Monday, April 20, 2015

Utah Music Awards

Kenz will be singing at this Awards Ceremony
August 16, 2015

Once I Was a Beehive

This movie premiers August 14, 2015
I hear it will have some pretty awesome music in it... ;)

Check out the Trailer

National Anthem for UofU vs. BYU Baseball

Kenz will sing the National Anthem 
for the University of Utah's Baseball Team when they host BYU!!
Tuesday May 12th
The game will be televised on Pac 12

Mother's Day Brunch

LDS Influencer Meet Up

So excited for Kenz to be a part of this... 
Wednesday April 29th

Live Music at Dillards

Dillards has LIVE music on Fridays
Kenz will be singing with Nate Smeding 
Friday, April 24, 2015
2-5 pm

The Morning Mix on KPCW Radio

Kenzie will be on  
Friday April 24th 
9-10 am
Listen in at 91.9 or 88.1!!
Peggy Ijams